Faculty List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL |
No image

Ankita Chhabra



Asst. Professor

Business Policy and Strategy

achhabra@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Anubha Dadhich



Asst. Professor

HRM & Organizational Behaviour

anubha.dadhich@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Archana Parashar



Associate Professor

Business Policy and Strategy

archana@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Bharat Bhasker



Professor

IT & Systems

bhasker@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Dhananjay Bapat



Asst. Professor

Marketing

dhananjay@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Gopal Kumar



Asst. Professor

Operations & Quant. Methods

gopalkumar@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Jagrook Dawra



Associate Professor

Marketing

jdawra@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

M Kannadhasan



Professor

Finance & Accounts

mkdhasan@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Manojit Chattopadhyay



Associate Professor

IT & Systems

mchattopadhyay@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Mohit Goswami



Asst. Professor

Operations & Quant. Methods

mohitgoswami@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Pankaj Singh



Asst. Professor

HRM & Organizational Behaviour

psingh@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Parikshit Charan



Associate Professor

Operations & Quant. Methods

pcharan@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Pradyumna Dash



Associate Professor

Economic Env. & General Mngt

pradyumna@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

PRS SARMA



Associate Professor

Operations & Quant. Methods

prsarma@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

R. K. Jana



Asst. Professor

Operations & Quant. Methods

rkjana@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Ramkumar M



Asst. Professor

Operations & Quant. Methods

aramkumar@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Rashmi Shukla



Asst. Professor

Economic Env. & General Mngt

rashmishukla@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Salman Ali



Asst. Professor

Business Policy and Strategy

salman.ali@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Samar Singh



Asst. Professor

Business Policy and Strategy

samar@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Sanjeev Prashar



Professor

Marketing

sprashar@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Satyasiba Das



Associate Professor

Business Policy and Strategy

satyasiba@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

ShabbirHusain R.V.



Asst. Professor

Marketing

shusain@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Shalabh Singh



Asst. Professor

Operations & Quant. Methods

shalabhsingh@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Sourya Joyee De



Asst. Professor

IT & Systems

souryajoyee@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Sumeet Gupta



Professor

IT & Systems

sumeetgupta@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Vaibhav Lalwani



Asst. Professor

Finance & Accounts

vlalwani@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Vinay Goyal



Associate Professor

Finance & Accounts

vinaygoyal@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Vinita Sahay (On Leave)



Professor

Marketing

vsahay@iimraipur.ac.in

No image

Yogesh Chauhan



Asst. Professor

Finance & Accounts

yogesh@iimraipur.ac.in